couponing in the holy land

Frugal food shopping for the Anglo Israeli

Archive for the tag “heritage flakes”

RECALL: Heritage Flakes cereal

Nature’s Path has announced that their Heritage Flakes cereal has a label in Hebrew that says that the product is gluten free when in fact it is not.

  • Expiration date: 21 June 2014
  • Weight 375 grams
  • Bar code 58449770206

If you have celiac disease, you should not eat this product.  You can return it to the store for a refund or you can contact EcoGreen at www.ecogreen.co.il info@ecogreen.co.il 1-800-311-355 to receive a replacement product.

People who do not have celiac disease can eat this product without hesitation.

Source

Advertisements

Post Navigation