couponing in the holy land

Frugal food shopping for the Anglo Israeli

New Toys ‘R Us coupon app

For those of us who forget to carry around the Toys ‘R Us coupons we printed out, there is a new app just for us.  ToysRUsIL is a new app for the iPhone or Android with lots of coupons, a search engine for the closest store, and the ability to shop Toys ‘R Us on the internet.  Don’t let your kids know about the app,though, or you won’t be able to use the excuse “I forgot my coupons” when they complain that you won’t stop at Toys ‘R Us on the way home…

iPhone Screenshot 1  iPhone Screenshot 2

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “New Toys ‘R Us coupon app

  1. why was the coupon for toysrus sent to me on Ovt 12/13 after last date?

    • I am not sure what coupon you mean- the coupons I see in the app expire October 22. When I email one if the coupons to myself, the expiration date is still October 22. Let me know and I will try and help.

Leave a Reply

