RECALL: Heritage Flakes cereal
Nature’s Path has announced that their Heritage Flakes cereal has a label in Hebrew that says that the product is gluten free when in fact it is not.
- Expiration date: 21 June 2014
- Weight 375 grams
- Bar code 58449770206
If you have celiac disease, you should not eat this product. You can return it to the store for a refund or you can contact EcoGreen at www.ecogreen.co.il firstname.lastname@example.org 1-800-311-355 to receive a replacement product.
People who do not have celiac disease can eat this product without hesitation.